Little Big Town will inducted into the Music City Walk of Fame on September 14th at 1 p.m. The event is free and open to the public. 
Past inductees include Johnny Cash, Vince Gill, Alan Jackson, Miranda Lambert, Martina McBride, Keith Urban, Hank Williams, Trisha Yearwood and more.


The Grand Ole Opry returns to New York City for three evenings of free performances at the Southwest Porch at Bryant Park. The installment of the Opry’s Circle in the City series will continue to feature new acts who have become Opry fan favorites: Devin Dawson, (September 6th); Michael Ray with opener Morgan Evans (September 7th); and Ryan Kinder, (September 15th).